M/S United Breweries - Murphy's Custom

M/S United Breweries : www.kingfisherworld.com/
Maclay's Thistle : www.maclay.com/
Mad River : www.madriver.com/
Magic Hat : www.magichat.net/
Magnolia : www.magnoliapub.com
Mahou : www.mahou.es/
Maisel : www.maisel.com/
Malheur : www.delandtsheer.be/
Malt Shovel : www.malt-shovel.com.au
Marin : www.realbeer.com/mbc/mbc.html
Matt : www.saranac.com/
Maximiliaan : www.mauritius-island.com/mbl/
Mayer : www.mayerbraeu.de/
McAuslan : www.mcauslan.com
McMenamins : www.mcmenaminspubs.com/
McTarnahan's : www.macsbeer.com/
Mendocino : www.mendobrew.com/
Michael Plank : www.brauerei-plank.de/
Mickey Finn : www.mickeyfinnsbrewery.com/
Middle Ages : www.nycbeer.org/middle-ages/
Miller : http://millerlite.com/
Millstream : www.iowacity.com/amanas/millstream.old/
Milwaukee Ale House : www.ale-house.com
Milwaukee Beer : www.milwaukeebeer.com/
Minami Aizu : www.johnnylager.com/
Minocqua : www.north-wis.com/minocquabrewingco/
Modelo : www.gmodelo.com.mx
Modern Brewer : www.modernbrewer.com/
Molson : www.molson.com
Moenchsambacher : www.moenchsambacher.de/
Moosehead : www.moosehead.ca/
Mordue : www.morduebrewery.com/
Morland : www.morland.co.uk/
Motor City Works : www.motorcitybeer.com/
Mountaintown : www.mountaintown.com/
Moylans : http://moylans.com/
Mount Angel : www.mtangelbrewing.com/
Murphy's Custom : http://members.aol.com/murphybrew/index.html/