ARGEE Ralf : gesellen@gwdg.de - gesellen@num.math.uni-goettingen.de
http://www.fortunecity.de/kraftwerk/albarn/119/bierfilz.htm
BACH Thomas : thomas_bach@gmx.de
BECK Dieter :
dieter.beck@bierdeckel.info
http://www.bierdeckelsammler.net
BLUM Manuela :
Mein.Eddy@t-online.de
BONGARTZ Sebastian :
bongartz@fh-coburg.de
BORNER Mike :
mike_boerner@talknet.de - gessner_finanz@talknet.de
http://www.talknet.de/~mike_boerner/Bierdeckel/
BRANDT Siegfried :
sib@gse.de
BREDEBACH David :
bierdeckelwelt@hotmail.com
CORIAND Franz :
franz@mailman.jena.thur.de
CORNEL Thomas : thomas.cornel@siemens.com
DIETRICH Wolfgang :
wodicoastergermany@t-online.de
EBERLE Armin :
Armin.Eberle@t-online.de
FARMBAUER Florian :
informer-ygg@t-online.de
http://home.t-online.de/home/informer-ygg
FISHER Ludwig :
lfi-tir@t-online.de - bier@lfi-tir.de - ludwig@lfi-tir.de
http://www.lfi-tir.de/bier
FROEMMEL Tilo :
tilo@unicum.de
http://rcswww.urz.tu-dresden.de/~tf511783
FROHLICH Andreas :
froehlich@imf.fzk.de
FUSSMANN Ardan : webmaster@bischberg.de
GATZHAMMER Paul :
pgatzhammer@z.zgs.de
http://www.s-line.de/homepages/pgatzhammer/INDEX.HTM
GEPPERT Frank : SandraundFrank@t-online.de
GERADTS Isabelle : IsaG@gmx.de
http://www.student-zw.fh-kl.de/~geradt1/
GOEBEL Thorsten :
tgoebel@rz-online.de
http://home.rhein-zeitung.de/~tgoebel/beermat.htm
HAAGEN Andrea :
Andrea@Skyder.inka.de
http://sites.inka.de/skyder/index.htm
HAAS Helene :
haas@pfaffenhofen.de
http://home.pfaffenhofen.de/haas/index.htm
HAMPP Bernhard :
bernhard.hampp@ku-eichstaett.de - bernie_3@hotmail.com
HENNEMANN Matthias :
Matthias.Hennemann@t-online.de
HERDA Martin : Willi-21@t-online.de
HEUSER Walter :
Toyah-46@gmx.de
HEYNE Ralf : rhey@gmx.de
HITZIGER Herbert :
gh.hitziger@t-online.de
KEILER Michael :
michael.keiler@t-online.de
KIEFER Stefan :
fred.schmitt@msp.baynet.de
KLAPPACH Andreas :
AndreasKlappach@t-online.de
KNOTZINGER Claudius :
C.Knoetzinger@launet.baynet.de
KREMSER Andrea : andreas.kremser@ea.fh-nuernberg.de
LANGENFELD Frank :
langenf@online-club.de
MARX Roland :
Roland.Marx@spangdahlem.af.mil
MAYER Gerhard : bierdeckel@freenet.de
MERIRANA Andrea : Andrea@Skyder.inka.de
MEWES Britta :
Ralf230674@aol.com
MEYER Henning :
henning@mephisto.ossnet.uni-oldenburg.de
MONTAG Tim :
TimMontag@aol.com
NEITZEL Robert :
Robert@Neitzel.de - Robert.Neitzel@cww.de
NESTLER Dirk :
dirknestler@t-online.de
NEUMANN Andrea : zauberfee_@hotmail.com
OPPEL Peter :
peter.oppel@n-online.de
PASTOREK Markus :
mpastorek@metronet.de
PESCHKE Johann :
JP-weizen@t-online.de
PROSCH Armin :
poldi2105@aol.com
RASOKAT Christian :
ChristianRasokat@swol.de - Rasso@gmx.net
http://privat.swol.de/ChristianRasokat/Bierdeckel.htm
REINDLER David : d.reindler@online.de
RIEDEL Michael :
MiKeRiedel@t-online.de
http://home.t-online.de/home/MikeRiedel/coasters.htm
RUESS Jan :
Klaus-Peter.Ruess@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
SAND Volker :
volkersand@yahoo.de
SCHLAGEL Thomas :
TSchl@t-online.de
http://home.t-online.de/home/tschl/bir.htm
SCHMITZ Stefan :
Schmitzii@AOL.com
SCHROEDER Axel :
Axel.Schroeder@gmx.de
SCHULER Karsten :
gio@bigfoot.de
SEEFELDT Ralf :
ralf@greenie.muc.de
SEIMEL Gunther :
guenther.seimel@gmx.de
SIEGEL Thomas :
Thomas.Siegel@t-online.de
SINGER Thomas :
t.singer@fh-amberg-weiden.de
SPLETT Markus :
muecke@owl-online.de
STENGEL Thomas :
thomasfn@w-4.de
http://www.w-4.de/~thomasfn/stud.htm
STOCKNER Ralf :
Ralf.Stoeckner@t-online.de
TEWS Holger: hotew@aol.com
THEYSON Kathrin :
Georg.Theyson@t-online.de - Georg.Theysohn@t-online.de
TURKIN Sergey :
tourkine@uni-bremen.de
VIEWEG Torstern :
Torsten.Vieweg@t-online.de
WEBER Josef :
Weber-Fulda@t-online.de - weber-fulda@t-online.de
WECKMANN Christoph :
CWeckmann@t-online.de
http://home.t-online.de/home/CWeckmann
WEGERS Knut :
ALCoaster@aol.com
WERNER Sebastian :
tyrano@gmx.de
http://www.geocities.com/SouthBeach/Marina/2522/ - http://tyrano.home.pages.de
WEST Robert : west@bingo-ev.de
WOLFF Joachim :
Jochen.Wolff@t-online.de
WUNDER Nils :
wunder@nwn.de
WYNAND Philip : macflip@zedat.fu-berlin.de