BEAUCHAMP Nicholas : PihaSurf@aol.com
CALVERT Ian : Ian.Calvert@wtplc.com - ianc@wptl.com
CURSON David : deecee@cix.co.uk
http://www.cix.co.uk/~dalecu/beermats.htm
DALLAS Jackie : jackied@firmdale.com
HAINSWORTH Claire : claire@jonas.clara.co.uk
HARTLEY Bruce : B.Hartley@Sheffield.ac.uk
HOLBROOK Bernard : philamundi@dial.pipex.com
JACOBS Terry/Kevin : tez&kev@kaminski.keme.co.uk
JONATHAN : dukemonster@hotmail.com
JONES Martyn : Martyn-Jones@Syntech.Co.Uk
MACKEY Ian :
IanMackey@Tefal.co.uk
MUSGRAVE John : John.Musgrave@btinternet.com
NALDRETT Peter : naldrett@globalnet.co.uk
http://www.users.globalnet.co.uk/~naldrett/beer.htm
PAYNE Mick : g1nvp@hotmail.com
http://g1nvp.homepage.com/brew/index.htm
PEACH Tony : tony.peach@LineOne.net
http://website.lineone.net/~tony.peach/index.html
PEARCE Alan : beermats@pearce7.freeserve.co.uk
http://www.pearce7.freeserve.co.uk/beermats.htm
ROSE Steve : fez@freeuk.com
http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Square/8383/
SMITH Simon : s.p.smith@uclan.ac.uk
SMITH Victor : vas@stockton39.freeserve.co.uk
WELSH David : david_welsh@hp.com
YATES P.J. : kehs@rmplc.co.uk