Australian Beer/Hotel Coasters
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~jas/beer/coasters/index.html
jas@cse.unsw.edu.au

Beer Coasters of Fremantle and Perth Western Ausralia
http://www.fremantle.com/beer/index.html
coasters@fremantle.com

A Norwegian Beer Coaster Collection
http://home.online.no/~svohauge/beermats.htm
svohauge@online.no

BeerCoaster Mania
http://members.aol.com/gbarone/
geobaron@ix.netcom.com

Beer mats/coasters collector Valeri Leonov from Moscow Russia
http://www.beercoasters.narod.ru
beer_coasters@mail.ru


Bettinas Bierdeckelsammlung

http://www.coaster.ch
bettina@coaster.ch

Collezione di Sottobicchieri da birra
http://casa.dada.it/birra/
dileo@tab.it

Czech Beer Coasters
http://www.sweb.cz/pivnitacky/
pivnitacky@seznam.cz

Czech Breweries and their Coasters
http://www.mujweb.cz/www/piwwwo/
piwwwo@centrum.cz

Daniel Landiss Page
http://www.landiss.com/coasters.htm
dan@landiss.com

Eddie's Aussie Beermats
http://ozbeer.tripod.com/
eybprom@ozemail.com.au

Ciuitre.it
http://www.ciuitre.it/
ciuitre@ciuitre.it

Fez's Page
http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Square/8383/beer/index.htm
fez@freeuk.com

FTP : Beermats
http://www.csi.uottawa.ca/ftppub/beermats/

Home page of Jos Herremans
http://www.fortunecity.com/wembley/dell/183/
josherremans@hotmail.com

Jonas BeercoastersSite
http://www.geocities.com/NapaValley/7513/
jonas_l@geocities.com

Jukka Lehvš's page
http://www.stormloader.com/olut/
jlehva@hotmail.com

Keith White homepage
http://www.csi.uottawa.ca/~kwhite/beermats/index.html
kwhite@csi.uottawa.ca

Len Rosol's Beer Coasters
http://www.angelfire.com/on/beercoasters/
biglenr@yahoo.com

Max & Cricri's Beer Mat Collection
http://www.geocities.com/CapeCanaveral/Galaxy/3852/index.html
marquesmax@yahoo.com

Michael's Beermats Page
http://www.eye.ch/~stopp/beermats//bmats.html
stopp@eye.ch

My beermat (HI) story
http://members.tripod.com/BlackGoddess/Beermats.html
Mirjamdavids@hotmail.com

PA'S Homepage
http://home.earthlink.net/~pasbier/Beermats.html

Pennsylvania Beer Coaster Guide
http://www.angelfire.com/nc/beercoasters/
biglen@charlotte.infi.net

RAFA's Beermats Website
http://www.infonegocio.com/rym/
rafalopez@infonegocio.com

Renata Gorska's Page
http://www.beercoasters.silesianet.pl/
beerlabel@heros.juni.gliwice.pl

Sottobicchieri
http://sottobicchieri.vai.li/ - http://www.sottobicchieri.da.ru/
nakazawa74@libero.it

The Irish Beermat Website
http://www.irishbeermats.org/one.html
mats@irishbeermats.org

Tilos Beersite
http://go.to/beersnoopy
beersnoopy@web.de

Tim's Beer Page
http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Sideline/9127/beer.html
tjstransky@worldnet.att.net - timstr@hotmail.com

www.RobertoSerra.it
http://www.robertoserra.it
serraroberto1@virgilio.it